Member Studs

Here’s the Member Studs you’ll see at this years Field Day.

Merino Stud Adverts Annual Sale Date Website Email Address
Bogo Merino & Poll View Ad 30th September 2024 bogomerinos.com.au info@bogomerinos.com.au
Brundanella Merino & Poll View Ad 10th September 2024 brundanellamerinostud.com.au vicpark@activ8.net.au
Bundilla Poll View Ad 2nd October 2024 bundilla.com.au rick@bundilla.com.au
Demondrille Merino & Poll 24th September 2024 demondrille.com.au dmerino@bigpond.net.au
andrewdavis64@bigpond.com
Grassy Creek Merino & Poll View Ad 14th October 2024 grassycreekmerinos.net.au grassycreek@bigpond.com
Hollow Mount Merino & Poll (Not displaying) View Ad 17th October 2024 ken.w@kwre.com.au
Koonwarra Merino & Poll View Ad 25th September 2024 koonwarrastud.com.au merino@koonwarrastud.com.au
Lach River Merinos View Ad 26th September 2024 lachrivermerinos.com.au lachriver@hotmail.com
Merrignee Merino & Poll  View Ad 11th October 2024 merrignee.com.au merriman@merrignee.com.au
Merryville Merino & Poll View Ad 13th September 2024 merryvillestud.com.au wally.merriman@bigpond.com
Rockdale Merinos (Not Displaying) View Ad Private sales in September rockdalegraizingco.com.au
Rocklyn Merino & Poll View Ad 26th September 2024 rocklynmerinostud.com.au rkdiprose@gmail.com
Royalla Merino & Poll (Not displaying) View Ad 17th September 2024 winstonmcdonald1941@gmail.com
Stillbrook Poll  View Ad Private sales from Oct/Nov troybensley@bigpond.com
Tallawong Merinos View Ad 15th October 2024 tallawong.merinos@bigpond.com
Tara Park Merinos View Ad 23rd September 2024 tarapark.com.au taraparkstud@bigpond.com
Thalabah Merino & Poll 25th October 2024 thalabahstud@gmail.com
Wantana Hills Merino & Poll Private sales from October jpdarmody@bigpond.com
Wendouree Poll (Not displaying) View Ad Paddock inspections from 2nd September 2024 kjw1066@activ8.net.au
Winyar Poll  View Ad 11th September 2024 Facebook page winyar@bigpond.com.au
Yarrawonga Merino & Poll  View Ad 16th September 2024 yarrawongamerino.com.au yarrawongamerino@bigpond.com

Guest Studs

Here’s the Guest Studs you’ll see at this years Field Day.

Merino Stud Adverts Annual Sale Date Website Email Address
Adina Merino & Poll View Ad 21st October 2024 adinamerinos.com.au jimmyb1@bordernet.com.au
Almondvale Poll  View Ad 13th September 2024 almondvale.com.au almondvale@activ8.net.au
Bella Lana Poll View Ad 20th September 2024 bellalana.com.au brien@bellalana.com.au
Belswick Merinos View Ad Private sales from October belswickmerinos.com.au bodwyer1@bigpond.com
Billa Burra Burra Poll  View Ad 26th September 2024 billaburraburra.com billaburraburra@hotmail.com
Bindaree Merinos View Ad 23rd October 2024   lawrence_liss@outlook.com
Blink Bonnie Merino & Poll View Ad 20th October 2023   0419 011 398
Bocoble Merino & Poll View Ad 12th October 2024   bocoblemerinostud@gmail.com
Bundaleer Merinos View Ad 13th September 2024 bundaleermerinostud.com.au lieschke@skymesh.com.au
Bungulla Merino & Poll View Ad 11th October 2024   admin@bungullapartnership.com.au
Capree Poll   17th October 2024   capreestud@gmail.com
Coddington Uardry Poll View Ad 11th September 2024 coddingtonuardry.com.au g.coddington@rosevilleparkdohne.com.au
Conrayn & Poll View Ad 23rd October 2024 merinonsw.com.au/conrayn conrayn650@gmail.com
Cottage Park Merinos View Ad 24th October 2024   cottagepark@hotmail.com
Darriwell & Poll View Ad 13th September 2024 darriwellmerinos.com.au darriwool@hotmail.com
Dunbogan Merinos View Ad 1st October 2024   nige_roberts@hotmail.com
East Loddon Merinos View Ad 12th September 2024 elmerinos.com.au hooke5@bigpond.com
Egelabra Merinos View Ad 9th October 2024 egelabra.com office@egelabra.com
Greenland Merino & Poll View Ad 21st October 2024 greenlandmerinos.com.au alcock@skymesh.com.au
Gullendah Poll  View Ad 24th September 2024 gullendah.com.au andrew@gullendah.com.au
Gundarimbah Merino & Poll View Ad 23rd September 2024 spikeorr@live.com.au katemunro@live.com.au
Haddon Rig Merino & Poll View Ad 12th September 2024 haddonrig.com.au admin@haddon-rig.com.au
Karoola Downs Poll  View Ad 26th September 2024   kdpmerinos@gmail.com
Karowara Plains Poll  View Ad Private treaty karowarapollmerino.com.au kknoakes@bigpond.com
Kerin Poll  View Ad 27th September 2024 kerinpoll.com.au kerinag@bigpond.com
Lachlan Poll View Ad 18th September 2024 lachlanmerinos.com.au lachlanmerinos@activ8.net.au
Langdene Merino & Poll View Ad 27th September 2024 langdene.com garry@langdene.com.au
Laraben Poll  View Ad 18th October 2024 larabenpollmerinos.com gavin.swords@hotmail.com
Meadow View Poll View Ad 12th September 2024 meadowviewpollmerinostud.com.au meadow.view@bigpond.com
One Oak Poll View Ad 27th September 2024 oneoakpoll.com.au oneoakpoll@gmail.com
Overland Merino & Poll View Ad 11th September 2024 Like us on Facebook tamagill@bigpond.com
Pemcaw Merino & Poll View Ad 4th October 2024 pemcaw.com.au henry@pemcaw.com.au
Pooginook Merino & Poll View Ad 24th September 2024 pooginook.com.au pooginook@paraway.com.au
Ravecchia Poll View Ad Private sales from October    
Richmond Merinos View Ad 1st October 2024 richmondmerinos.com.au richmondmerino@gmail.com
Roseville Park Merino & Poll View Ad 19th September 2024 rosevilleparkmerinos.com.au rplivestock.com
The Yanko Merino  View Ad 26th September 2024 theyanko.com theyanko@bigpond.com
Towonga Merino & Poll View Ad 21st September 2024 towongamerinos.com.au gdkopp@bigpond.com
Trigger Vale Poll  View Ad 6th September 2024 triggervalesheepstuds.com.au info@triggervalesheepstuds.com.au
Wanganella & Poll Boonoke View Ad 18th September 2024 austfood.com.au admin@austfood.com.au
West Plains Poll  View Ad Private sales in 2024 hinesvillewestplains.com laura.chapman1@bigpond.com
Westray Park Merino & Poll View Ad 13th September 2024 westraymerinos.com.au blake@westraymerinos.com.au
Woodpark Poll  View Ad 23rd September 2024 woodparkmerino.com.au info@woodparkmerino.com.au
eurolie@bigpond.com

Join us and get on display  apply here

Become part of the SWS Stud Merino Field Day and display your Stud stock, products or services.

Stud Display

Showcase your best rams at the SWS Merino Field Day.

Commercial Exhibitor

Exhibitors are welcome to display their products and services at the Field Day.

Become a Sponsor

Be apart of the SWS Merino Field Day by becoming one of our sponsors.

Market Stall

The Field Day is a great place to get your products directly to the people.