Member Studs

Here’s the Member Studs you’ll see at this years Field Day.

Merino Stud Adverts Annual Sale Date Website Email Address
Bogo Merinos View Ad 28th September 2020 bogomerinos.com.au info@bogomerinos.com.au
Brundanella & Poll View Ad 8th September 2020 brundanellamerinostud.com.au vicpark@activ8.net.au
Bundilla View Ad 30th September 2020 bundilla.com.au rick@bundilla.com.au
Clear Creek Merinos From October 2019 admin@roxburgh.net.au
Demondrille Merinos 24th September 2019 demondrille.com.au dmerino@bigpond.net.au
andrewdavis64@bigpond.com
Grassy Creek & Poll View Ad 12th October 2020 grassycreekmerinos.net.au grassycreek@bigpond.com
Grogansworth & Poll View Ad 19th October 2020 grogansworth.com.au admin@grogansworth.com.au
Hollow Mount Merinos By appointment and inspection ken.w@kwre.com.au
Koonwarra & Poll View Ad 25th September 2019 koonwarrastud.com.au merino@koonwarrastud.com.au
Lach River Merinos View Ad 24th September 2020 lachrivermerinos.com.au lachriver@hotmail.com
Merrignee & Poll  View Ad 11th October 2019 merrignee.com.au merriman@merrignee.com.au
Merryville & Poll View Ad 11th September 2020 merryvillestud.com.au wally.merriman@bigpond.com
Rockdale Merinos View Ad Private sales in September okwythes@bigpond.com
Rocklyn Merino & Poll Merino Stud View Ad 10th September 2020 rocklynmerinostud.com.au rkdiprose@gmail.com
Royalla (Not displaying) View Ad 15th September 2020 mcdowinston28@gmail.com
Stillbrook Poll View Ad Private sales from end September 2020 troybensley@bigpond.com
Tallawong Merinos View Ad 13th October 2020 tallawong.merinos@bigpond.com
Tara Park Merinos View Ad 21st September 2020 tarapark.com.au taraparkstud@bigpond.com
Thalabah & Poll 30th October 2020 thalabahstud@gmail.com
Wantana Hills Merinos View Ad Private sales from October jpdarmody@bigpond.com
Wendouree & Poll View Ad 7th September 2020 kjw1066@activ8.net.au
Winyar & Poll View Ad 9th September 2020 Facebook page winyar@bigpond.com.au
Yarrawonga & Poll  View Ad 14th September 2020 yarrawongamerino.com.au yarrawongamerino@bigpond.com

Guest Studs

Here’s the Guest Studs you’ll see at this years Field Day.

Merino Stud Adverts Annual Sale Date Website Email Address
Adina Merino & Poll  View Ad 19th October 2020 adinamerinos.com.au jimmyb1@bordernet.com.au
Austral-Eden Merinos View Ad 8th September 2020 facebook.com/AustralEden twinoaksmerino@outlook.com
Bella Lana Merinos View Ad 23rd September 2020 bellalana.com.au brien@bellalana.com.au
Belswick Merinos View Ad Private sales bodwyer1@bigpond.com
Billa Burra Burra Merinos View Ad 2nd October 2020 billaburraburra.com billaburraburra@hotmail.com
Blink Bonnie Merinos View Ad 16th October 2020 0419 011 398
Bundaleer Merinos View Ad 11th September 2020 bundaleermerinostud.com.au lieschke@skymesh.com.au
Coddington Uardry Poll View Ad 18th September 2020 coddingtonuardry.com.au g.coddington@rosevilleparkdohne.com.au
Conrayn & Poll View Ad 21st October 2020 merinonsw.com.au/conrayn conrayn@skymesh.com.au
Cora Lynn & Poll View Ad 23rd September 2020 coralynnmerinostud.com.au coralynn@activ8.net.au
Cottage Park Merinos View Ad 22nd October 2020 cottagepark@hotmail.com
Darriwell & Poll View Ad 11th September 2020 darriwellmerinos.com.au darriwool@hotmail.com
Dunbogan Merinos View Ad 29th September 2020 nige_roberts@hotmail.com
East Loddon Merinos View Ad 7th September 2020 elmerinos.com.au hooke5@bigpond.com
Egelabra Merinos View Ad 7th October 2020 egelabra.com office@egelabra.com
Greenland & Poll View Ad 19th October 2020 greenlandmerinos.com.au alcock@skymesh.com.au
Gundarimbah & Poll View Ad Private selections from mid September spikeorr@live.com.au katemunro@live.com.au
Haddon Rig Merinos View Ad 10th September 2020 haddonrig.com.au admin@haddon-rig.com.au
Hazeldean Merino Stud View Ad 5th February 2021 hazeldean.com.au bea@hazeldean.com.au 
Karowara Plains Poll  View Ad Available September kknoakes@bigpond.com
Kerin Poll View Ad 7th September 2020 kerinpoll.com.au kerinag@bigpond.com
Lachlan & Poll View Ad 16th September 2020 lachlanmerinos.com.au lachlanmerinos@activ8.net.au
Langdene & Poll View Ad 25th September 2020 langdene.com garry@langdene.com.au
Meadow View Poll View Ad 10th September 2020 meadowviewpollmerinostud.com.au meadow.view@bigpond.com
One Oak Poll 25th September 2020 oneoakpoll.com.au oneoakpoll@gmail.com
Overland & Poll View Ad 9th September 2020 Like us on Facebook tamagill@bigpond.com
Pooginook & Poll View Ad 22nd September 2020 pooginook.com pooginook@parawaypastoral.com.au
Ravecchia Poll View Ad Private sales from October
Roseville Park Merinos View Ad 17th September 2020 rosevillepark.com.au rpmerinos@bigpond.com
The Yanko Merino Stud View Ad 24th September 2020 theyanko.com theyanko@bigpond.com
Towalba Merinos View Ad 17th September 2020 towalbamerinos.com.au kopp7@bigpond.com
Towonga Merino & Poll View Ad 9th September 2020 towongamerinos.com.au gdkopp@bigpond.com
Trigger Vale Poll Merino Stud View Ad 4th September 2020 triggervalesheepstuds.com.au info@triggervalesheepstuds.com.au
Wanganella & Poll Boonoke View Ad 16th September 2020 austfood.com.au admin@austfood.com.au
Weealla & Poll  View Ad 12th September 2020 weealla.com.au weealla4@bigpond.com
Westray Merinos View Ad 24th September 2020 westraymerinos.com.au blake@westraymerinos.com.au
Woodpark Poll  View Ad 21st September 2020 woodparkmerino.com.au info@woodparkmerino.com.au
eurolie@bigpond.com

Display your Stud apply here!

Become Part of SWS Stud Merino Field Day by completing this form, and we’ll contact you shortly.