Member Studs

Here’s the Member Studs you’ll see at this years Field Day.

Merino Stud Adverts Annual Sale Date Website Email Address
Bogo Merinos View Ad 30th September 2019 bogomerinos.com.au info@bogomerinos.com.au
Brundanella & Poll View Ad 10th September 2019 brundanellamerinostud.com.au vicpark@activ8.net.au
Bundilla View Ad 2nd October 2019 bundilla.com.au rick@bundilla.com.au
Clear Creek Merinos From October 2019 admin@roxburgh.net.au
Demondrille Merinos 24th September 2019 demondrille.com.au dmerino@bigpond.net.au
andrewdavis64@bigpond.com
Grassy Creek & Poll View Ad 14th October 2019 grassycreekmerinos.net.au grassycreek@bigpond.com
Grogansworth & Poll View Ad 21st October 2019 grogansworth.com.au admin@grogansworth.com.au
Hollow Mount Merinos By appointment and inspection ken.w@kwre.com.au
Koonwarra & Poll View Ad 25th September 2019 koonwarrastud.com.au merino@koonwarrastud.com.au
Lach River Merinos View Ad 9th October 2019 lachrivermerinos.com.au lachriver@hotmail.com
Merrignee & Poll  View Ad 11th October 2019 merrignee.com.au merriman@merrignee.com.au
Merryville & Poll View Ad 13th September 2019 merryvillestud.com.au wally.merriman@bigpond.com
Rockdale Merinos View Ad Private sales in September okwythes@bigpond.com
Rocklyn Merino & Poll Merino Stud View Ad 12th September 2019 rocklynmerinostud.com.au rkdiprose@gmail.com
Royalla (Not displaying) View Ad royallastud@bigpond.com
Stillbrook Poll View Ad Private sales throughout Oct/Nov by appointment troybensley@bigpond.com
Tallawong Merinos View Ad 15th October 2019 tallawong.merinos@bigpond.com
Tara Park Merinos View Ad 23rd September 2019 tarapark.com.au taraparkstud@bigpond.com
Thalabah & Poll 25th October 2019 thalabahstud@gmail.com
Wantana Hills Merinos View Ad 10th October 2019 jpdarmody@bigpond.com
Wendouree Merinos View Ad 9th September 2019 kjw1066@activ8.net.au
Winyar & Poll View Ad 11th September 2019 Facebook page winyar@bigpond.com.au
Yarrawonga & Poll  View Ad 16th September 2019 yarrawongamerino.com.au yarrawongamerino@bigpond.com

Guest Studs

Here’s the Guest Studs you’ll see at this years Field Day.

Merino Stud Adverts Annual Sale Date Website Email Address
Adina Merino & Poll  View Ad 21st October 2019 adinamerinos.com.au jimmyb1@bordernet.com.au
Austral-Eden Merinos View Ad 10th September 2019 facebook.com/AustralEden twinoaksmerino@outlook.com
Bella Lana Merinos View Ad 25th September 2019 bellalana.com.au brien@bellalana.com.au
Belswick Merinos Private sales bodwyer1@bigpond.com
Billa Burra Burra Merinos View Ad 12th October 2019 billaburraburra.com billaburraburra@hotmail.com
Blink Bonnie Merinos View Ad 18th October 2019 0419 011 398
Bundaleer Merinos View Ad 13th September 2019 bundaleermerinostud.com.au lieschke@skymesh.com.au
Coddington Uardry Poll View Ad 20th September 2019 coddingtonuardry.com.au g.coddington@rosevilleparkdohne.com.au
Conrayn & Poll View Ad 23rd October 2019 merinonsw.com.au/conrayn conrayn@skymesh.com.au
Cora Lynn & Poll View Ad 25th September 2019 coralynnmerinostud.com.au coralynn@activ8.net.au
Cottage Park Merinos View Ad 24th October 2019 cottagepark@hotmail.com
Darriwell & Poll View Ad 13th September 2019 darriwellmerinos.com.au darriwool@hotmail.com
Dunbogan Merinos View Ad 1st October 2019 nige_roberts@hotmail.com
East Loddon Merinos View Ad 9th September 2019 elmerinos.com.au office@elmerinos.com.au
Egelabra Merinos View Ad 9th October 2019 egelabra.com office@egelabra.com
Greenland & Poll View Ad 21st October 2019 greenlandmerinos.com.au alcock@skymesh.com.au
GullenGamble Poll View Ad 17th September 2019 gullengamblemerinos.com.au gullen@bordernet.com.au
theveers@outlook.com
Gundarimbah & Poll View Ad Private selections from spikeorr@live.com.au katemunro@live.com.au
Haddon Rig Merinos View Ad 12th September 2019 haddonrig.com.au admin@haddon-rig.com.au
Hazeldean Merino Stud View Ad 17th October 2019 hazeldean.com.au bea@hazeldean.com.au
Karowara Plains Poll  View Ad Private Treaty kknoakes@bigpond.com
Kerin Poll View Ad 9th September 2019 kerinpoll.com.au kerinag@bigpond.com
Lachlan & Poll View Ad 18th September 2019 lachlanmerinos.com.au lachlanmerinos@activ8.net.au
Langdene & Poll View Ad 27th September 2019 langdene.com garry@langdene.com.au
Meadow View Poll View Ad 12th September 2019 meadowviewpollmerinostud.com.au meadow.view@bigpond.com
One Oak Poll 27th September 2019 oneoakpoll.com.au oneoakpoll@gmail.com
Overland & Poll View Ad 11th September 2019 Like us on Facebook tamagill@bigpond.com
Pastora Poll Merinos Private sales throughout September pollmerinos.com.au trwesty@bigpond.com
Pooginook & Poll View Ad 24th September 2019 pooginook.com pooginook@parawaypastoral.com.au
Ravecchia Poll View Ad Private sales from October
Roseville Park Merinos View Ad 19th September 2019 rosevillepark.com.au rpmerinos@bigpond.com
The Yanko Merino Stud View Ad 26th September 2019 theyanko.com theyanko@bigpond.com
Towalba Merinos View Ad 20th September 2019 towalbamerinos.com.au kopp7@bigpond.com
Towonga Merino & Poll View Ad 11th September 2019 towongamerinos.com.au gdkopp@bigpond.com
Trigger Vale Poll Merino Stud View Ad 6th September 2019 triggervalesheepstuds.com.au info@triggervalesheepstuds.com.au
Wanganella & Poll Boonoke View Ad 18th September 2019 austfood.com.au admin@austfood.com.au
Weealla & Poll  View Ad 14th September 2019 weealla.com.au weealla4@bigpond.com
Westray Merinos View Ad 26th September 2019 westraymerinos.com.au btc_023@hotmail.com
Woodpark Poll  View Ad 23rd September 2019 woodparkmerino.com.au info@woodparkmerino.com.au
eurolie@bigpond.com

Display your Stud apply here

Become Part of SWS Stud Merino Field Day by completing this form, and we’ll contact you shortly.