Member Studs

Here’s the Member Studs you’ll see at this years Field Day.

Merino Stud Adverts Annual Sale Date Website Email Address
Bogo Merino & Poll  View Ad 27th September 2021 bogomerinos.com.au info@bogomerinos.com.au
Brundanella & Poll View Ad 7th September 2021 brundanellamerinostud.com.au vicpark@activ8.net.au
Bundilla View Ad 29th September 2021 bundilla.com.au rick@bundilla.com.au
Demondrille Merinos 21st September 2021 demondrille.com.au dmerino@bigpond.net.au
andrewdavis64@bigpond.com
Grassy Creek & Poll View Ad 11th October 2021 grassycreekmerinos.net.au grassycreek@bigpond.com
Grogansworth & Poll View Ad 18th October 2021 grogansworth.com.au admin@grogansworth.com.au
Hollow Mount Merinos View Ad 15th September 2021 ken.w@kwre.com.au
Koonwarra & Poll View Ad 22nd September 2021 koonwarrastud.com.au merino@koonwarrastud.com.au
Lach River Merinos View Ad 23rd September 2021 lachrivermerinos.com.au lachriver@hotmail.com
Merrignee & Poll  View Ad 8th October 2021 merrignee.com.au merriman@merrignee.com.au
Merryville & Poll View Ad 10th September 2021 merryvillestud.com.au wally.merriman@bigpond.com
Rockdale Merinos (Not displaying) View Ad Private sales in September okwythes@bigpond.com
Rocklyn Merino & Poll View Ad 9th September 2021 rocklynmerinostud.com.au rkdiprose@gmail.com
RoyallaMerino & Poll (Not displaying) View Ad 14th September 2021 winstonmcdonald1941@gmail.com
Stillbrook Poll (Not displaying) View Ad Private sales from Oct/Nov troybensley@bigpond.com
Tallawong Merinos View Ad 12th October 2021 tallawong.merinos@bigpond.com
Tara Park Merinos View Ad 20th September 2021 tarapark.com.au taraparkstud@bigpond.com
Thalabah Merino & Poll 29th October 2021 thalabahstud@gmail.com
Wantana Hills Merinos Private sales from October jpdarmody@bigpond.com
Wendouree & Poll View Ad 6th September 2021 kjw1066@activ8.net.au
Winyar Poll  View Ad 8th September 2021 Facebook page winyar@bigpond.com.au
Yarrawonga & Poll  View Ad 13th September 2021 yarrawongamerino.com.au yarrawongamerino@bigpond.com

Guest Studs

Here’s the Guest Studs you’ll see at this years Field Day.

Merino Stud Adverts Annual Sale Date Website Email Address
Adina Merino & Poll View Ad 18th October 2021 adinamerinos.com.au jimmyb1@bordernet.com.au
Almondvale Poll  View Ad 10th September 2021 almondvale.com.au almondvale@activ8.net.au
Bella Lana Poll View Ad 22nd September 2021 bellalana.com.au brien@bellalana.com.au
Belswick Merinos View Ad Private sales from mid September bodwyer1@bigpond.com
Billa Burra Burra Merinos View Ad 1st October 2021 billaburraburra.com billaburraburra@hotmail.com
Blink Bonnie Merino & Poll View Ad 15th October 2021 0419 011 398
Bundaleer Merinos View Ad 10th September 2021 bundaleermerinostud.com.au lieschke@skymesh.com.au
Coddington Uardry Poll View Ad 17th September 2021 coddingtonuardry.com.au g.coddington@rosevilleparkdohne.com.au
Conrayn & Poll View Ad 20th October 2021 merinonsw.com.au/conrayn conrayn650@gmail.com
Cora Lynn & Poll View Ad 22nd September 2021 coralynnmerinostud.com.au coralynn@activ8.net.au
Cottage Park Merinos View Ad 21st October 2021 cottagepark@hotmail.com
Darriwell & Poll View Ad 10th September 2021 darriwellmerinos.com.au darriwool@hotmail.com
Dunbogan Merinos View Ad 28th September 2021 nige_roberts@hotmail.com
East Loddon Merinos View Ad 8th September 2021 elmerinos.com.au hooke5@bigpond.com
Egelabra Merinos View Ad 6th October 2021 egelabra.com office@egelabra.com
Greenland Merino & Poll View Ad 18th October 2021 greenlandmerinos.com.au alcock@skymesh.com.au
Gundarimbah Merino & Poll View Ad Private selections from mid September spikeorr@live.com.au katemunro@live.com.au
Haddon Rig Merino & Poll View Ad 9th September 2021 haddonrig.com.au admin@haddon-rig.com.au
Hazeldean Merino & Poll  View Ad 22nd October 2021 hazeldean.com.au bea@hazeldean.com.au
Karowara Plains Poll  View Ad Private treaty kknoakes@bigpond.com
Lachlan Merino & Poll View Ad 15th September 2021 lachlanmerinos.com.au lachlanmerinos@activ8.net.au
Langdene Merino & Poll View Ad 24th September 2021 langdene.com garry@langdene.com.au
Meadow View Poll View Ad 9th September 2021 meadowviewpollmerinostud.com.au meadow.view@bigpond.com
One Oak Poll 24th September 2021 oneoakpoll.com.au oneoakpoll@gmail.com
Overland Merino & Poll View Ad 8th September 2021 Like us on Facebook tamagill@bigpond.com
Pemcaw Merino & Poll 1st October 2021 pemcaw.com.au henry@pemcaw.com.au
Pooginook Merino & Poll View Ad 21st September 2021 pooginook.com pooginook@parawaypastoral.com.au
Ravecchia Poll View Ad Private sales from October
Richmond Merino Stud 28th September 2021 richmondmerinos.com.au richmondmerino@gmail.com
Roseville Park Merino & Poll View Ad 16th September 2021 rosevilleparkmerinos.com.au rpmerinos@bigpond.com
The Yanko Merino Stud View Ad 23rd September 2021 theyanko.com theyanko@bigpond.com
Towalba Merino & Poll View Ad 17th September 2021 towalbamerinos.com.au kopp7@bigpond.com
Towonga Merino & Poll View Ad 8th September 2021 towongamerinos.com.au gdkopp@bigpond.com
Trigger Vale Poll Merinos View Ad 3rd September 2021 triggervalesheepstuds.com.au info@triggervalesheepstuds.com.au
Wanganella & Poll Boonoke View Ad 15th September 2021 austfood.com.au admin@austfood.com.au
Weealla Merino & Poll  View Ad 11th September 2021 weealla.com.au weealla4@bigpond.com
West Plains Merinos View Ad 23rd September 2021 hinesvillewestplains.com laura.chapman1@bigpond.com
Westray Park Merino & Poll View Ad 29th September 2021 westraymerinos.com.au blake@westraymerinos.com.au
Woodpark Poll  View Ad 20th September 2021 woodparkmerino.com.au info@woodparkmerino.com.au
eurolie@bigpond.com

Display your Stud apply here!

Become Part of SWS Stud Merino Field Day by completing this form, and we’ll contact you shortly.