Member Studs

Here’s the Member Studs you’ll see at this years Field Day.

Merino Stud Adverts Annual Sale Date Website Email Address
Bogo Merinos View Ad 27th September 2021 bogomerinos.com.au info@bogomerinos.com.au
Brundanella & Poll View Ad 7th September 2021 brundanellamerinostud.com.au vicpark@activ8.net.au
Bundilla View Ad 29th September 2021 bundilla.com.au rick@bundilla.com.au
Clear Creek Merinos admin@roxburgh.net.au
Demondrille Merinos demondrille.com.au dmerino@bigpond.net.au
andrewdavis64@bigpond.com
Grassy Creek & Poll View Ad grassycreekmerinos.net.au grassycreek@bigpond.com
Grogansworth & Poll View Ad 18th October 2021 grogansworth.com.au admin@grogansworth.com.au
Hollow Mount Merinos 15th September 2021 ken.w@kwre.com.au
Koonwarra & Poll View Ad 22nd September 2021 koonwarrastud.com.au merino@koonwarrastud.com.au
Lach River Merinos View Ad 23rd September 2021 lachrivermerinos.com.au lachriver@hotmail.com
Merrignee & Poll  View Ad 8th October 2021 merrignee.com.au merriman@merrignee.com.au
Merryville & Poll View Ad 10th September 2021 merryvillestud.com.au wally.merriman@bigpond.com
Rockdale Merinos View Ad Private sales in September okwythes@bigpond.com
Rocklyn Merino & Poll Merino Stud View Ad 9th September 2021 rocklynmerinostud.com.au rkdiprose@gmail.com
Royalla (Not displaying) View Ad 14th September 2021 winstonmcdonald1941@gmail.com
Stillbrook Poll View Ad troybensley@bigpond.com
Tallawong Merinos View Ad 12th October 2021 tallawong.merinos@bigpond.com
Tara Park Merinos View Ad 20th September 2021 tarapark.com.au taraparkstud@bigpond.com
Thalabah & Poll 29th October 2021 thalabahstud@gmail.com
Wantana Hills Merinos View Ad Private sales from October jpdarmody@bigpond.com
Wendouree & Poll View Ad 6th September 2021 kjw1066@activ8.net.au
Winyar Poll Merinos View Ad 8th September 2021 Facebook page winyar@bigpond.com.au
Yarrawonga & Poll  View Ad 13th September 2021 yarrawongamerino.com.au yarrawongamerino@bigpond.com

Guest Studs

Here’s the Guest Studs you’ll see at this years Field Day.

Merino Stud Adverts Annual Sale Date Website Email Address
Adina Merino & Poll  View Ad 18th October 2021 adinamerinos.com.au jimmyb1@bordernet.com.au
Austral-Eden Merinos View Ad facebook.com/AustralEden twinoaksmerino@outlook.com
Bella Lana Poll View Ad 22nd September 2021 bellalana.com.au brien@bellalana.com.au
Belswick Merinos View Ad Private sales from mid September bodwyer1@bigpond.com
Billa Burra Burra Merinos View Ad 1st October 2021 billaburraburra.com billaburraburra@hotmail.com
Blink Bonnie Merinos View Ad 0419 011 398
Bundaleer Merinos View Ad 10th September 2021 bundaleermerinostud.com.au lieschke@skymesh.com.au
Coddington Uardry Poll View Ad 21st October 2021 coddingtonuardry.com.au g.coddington@rosevilleparkdohne.com.au
Conrayn & Poll View Ad 20th October 2021 merinonsw.com.au/conrayn conrayn650@gmail.com
Cora Lynn & Poll View Ad 22nd September 2021 coralynnmerinostud.com.au coralynn@activ8.net.au
Cottage Park Merinos View Ad cottagepark@hotmail.com
Darriwell & Poll View Ad 10th September 2021 darriwellmerinos.com.au darriwool@hotmail.com
Dunbogan Merinos View Ad 28th September 2021 nige_roberts@hotmail.com
East Loddon Merinos View Ad 8th September 2021 elmerinos.com.au hooke5@bigpond.com
Egelabra Merinos View Ad 6th October 2021 egelabra.com office@egelabra.com
Greenland & Poll View Ad 18th October 2021 greenlandmerinos.com.au alcock@skymesh.com.au
Gundarimbah & Poll View Ad Private selections from mid September spikeorr@live.com.au katemunro@live.com.au
Haddon Rig & Poll View Ad 9th September 2021 haddonrig.com.au admin@haddon-rig.com.au
Hazeldean Merino Stud View Ad 22nd October 2021 hazeldean.com.au bea@hazeldean.com.au 
Karowara Plains Poll  View Ad Private treaty kknoakes@bigpond.com
Kerin Poll View Ad kerinpoll.com.au kerinag@bigpond.com
Lachlan & Poll View Ad 15th September 2021 lachlanmerinos.com.au lachlanmerinos@activ8.net.au
Langdene & Poll View Ad 24th September 2021 langdene.com garry@langdene.com.au
Meadow View Poll View Ad 9th September 2021 meadowviewpollmerinostud.com.au meadow.view@bigpond.com
One Oak Poll 24th September 2021 oneoakpoll.com.au oneoakpoll@gmail.com
Overland & Poll View Ad 8th September 2021 Like us on Facebook tamagill@bigpond.com
Pooginook & Poll View Ad 21st September 2021 pooginook.com pooginook@parawaypastoral.com.au
Ravecchia Poll View Ad Private sales from November
Roseville Park Merinos View Ad 16th September 2021 rosevilleparkmerinos.com.au rpmerinos@bigpond.com
The Yanko Merino Stud View Ad 23rd September 2021 theyanko.com theyanko@bigpond.com
Towalba Merinos View Ad towalbamerinos.com.au kopp7@bigpond.com
Towonga Merino & Poll View Ad 8th September 2021 towongamerinos.com.au gdkopp@bigpond.com
Trigger Vale Poll Merino Stud View Ad 3rd September 2021 triggervalesheepstuds.com.au info@triggervalesheepstuds.com.au
Wanganella & Poll Boonoke View Ad 15th September 2021 austfood.com.au admin@austfood.com.au
Weealla & Poll  View Ad 11th September 2021 weealla.com.au weealla4@bigpond.com
Westray Merinos View Ad westraymerinos.com.au blake@westraymerinos.com.au
Woodpark Poll  View Ad 20th September 2021 woodparkmerino.com.au info@woodparkmerino.com.au
eurolie@bigpond.com

Display your Stud apply here!

Become Part of SWS Stud Merino Field Day by completing this form, and we’ll contact you shortly.