Member Studs

Here’s the Member Studs you’ll see at this years Field Day.

Merino Stud Adverts Annual Sale Date Website Email Address
Bogo Merino  View Ad 26th September 2022 bogomerinos.com.au info@bogomerinos.com.au
Brundanella & Poll View Ad 6th September 2022 brundanellamerinostud.com.au vicpark@activ8.net.au
Bundilla View Ad 28th September 2022 bundilla.com.au rick@bundilla.com.au
Demondrille Merinos 20th October 2022 demondrille.com.au dmerino@bigpond.net.au
andrewdavis64@bigpond.com
Grassy Creek & Poll View Ad 10th October 2022 grassycreekmerinos.net.au grassycreek@bigpond.com
Hollow Mount Merinos View Ad 14th September 2022 ken.w@kwre.com.au
Koonwarra & Poll View Ad 21st September 2022 koonwarrastud.com.au merino@koonwarrastud.com.au
Lach River Merinos View Ad 22nd September 2022 lachrivermerinos.com.au lachriver@hotmail.com
Merrignee & Poll  View Ad 7th October 2022 merrignee.com.au merriman@merrignee.com.au
Merryville & Poll View Ad 9th September 2022 merryvillestud.com.au wally.merriman@bigpond.com
Rockdale Merinos (Not displaying) View Ad Private sales in September okwythes@bigpond.com
Rocklyn Merino & Poll View Ad 22nd September 2022 rocklynmerinostud.com.au rkdiprose@gmail.com
Royalla Merino & Poll (Not displaying) View Ad Private sales after on property sale winstonmcdonald1941@gmail.com
Stillbrook Poll  View Ad Private sales from Oct/Nov troybensley@bigpond.com
Tallawong Merinos View Ad 11th October 2022 tallawong.merinos@bigpond.com
Tara Park Merinos View Ad 19th September 2022 tarapark.com.au taraparkstud@bigpond.com
Thalabah Merino & Poll 28th October 2022 thalabahstud@gmail.com
Wantana Hills Merino & Poll Private sales from October jpdarmody@bigpond.com
Wendouree & Poll (Not displaying) View Ad 5th September 2022 kjw1066@activ8.net.au
Winyar Poll  View Ad 7th September 2022 Facebook page winyar@bigpond.com.au
Yarrawonga & Poll  View Ad Monday 12th September 2022 yarrawongamerino.com.au yarrawongamerino@bigpond.com

Guest Studs

Here’s the Guest Studs you’ll see at this years Field Day.

Merino Stud Adverts Annual Sale Date Website Email Address
Adina Merino & Poll View Ad 17th October 2022 adinamerinos.com.au jimmyb1@bordernet.com.au
Almondvale Poll  View Ad 9th September 2022 almondvale.com.au almondvale@activ8.net.au
Bella Lana Poll View Ad 21st September 2022 bellalana.com.au brien@bellalana.com.au
Belswick Merinos View Ad Private sale from mid September bodwyer1@bigpond.com
Billa Burra Burra Merinos View Ad 7th October 2022 billaburraburra.com billaburraburra@hotmail.com
Bindaree Merino Stud 19th October 2022 lawrence_liss@outlook.com
Blink Bonnie Merino & Poll View Ad 21st October 2022 0419 011 398
Bocoble Merino & Poll View Ad 8th October 2022 bocoblemerinostud@gmail.com
Bundaleer Merinos View Ad 9th September 2022 bundaleermerinostud.com.au lieschke@skymesh.com.au
Coddington Uardry Poll View Ad 16th September 2022 coddingtonuardry.com.au g.coddington@rosevilleparkdohne.com.au
Conrayn & Poll View Ad 19th October 2022 merinonsw.com.au/conrayn conrayn650@gmail.com
Cottage Park Merinos View Ad 20th October 2022 cottagepark@hotmail.com
Darriwell & Poll View Ad 9th September 2022 darriwellmerinos.com.au darriwool@hotmail.com
Dunbogan Merinos View Ad 27th September 2022 nige_roberts@hotmail.com
East Loddon Merinos View Ad 8th September 2022 elmerinos.com.au hooke5@bigpond.com
Egelabra Merinos View Ad 5th October 2022 egelabra.com office@egelabra.com
Greenland Merino & Poll View Ad 17th October 2022 greenlandmerinos.com.au alcock@skymesh.com.au
Gullendah Poll Merinos View Ad 20th September 2022 gullendah.com.au andrew@gullendah.com.au
Gundarimbah Merino & Poll View Ad 26th September 2022 spikeorr@live.com.au katemunro@live.com.au
Haddon Rig Merino & Poll View Ad 8th September 2022 haddonrig.com.au admin@haddon-rig.com.au
Hazeldean Merino & Poll  View Ad 21st October 2022 hazeldean.com.au bea@hazeldean.com.au
Karoola Downs Poll Merinos View Ad 15th September 2022 kdpmerinos@gmail.com
Karowara Plains Poll  View Ad Private treaty kknoakes@bigpond.com
Lachlan Merino & Poll View Ad 14th September 2022 lachlanmerinos.com.au lachlanmerinos@activ8.net.au
Langdene Merino & Poll View Ad 23rd September 2022 langdene.com garry@langdene.com.au
Meadow View Poll View Ad 8th September 2022 meadowviewpollmerinostud.com.au meadow.view@bigpond.com
One Oak Poll View Ad 30th September 2022 oneoakpoll.com.au oneoakpoll@gmail.com
Overland Merino & Poll View Ad 7th September 2022 Like us on Facebook tamagill@bigpond.com
Pemcaw Merino & Poll View Ad 7th October 2022 pemcaw.com.au henry@pemcaw.com.au
Pooginook Merino & Poll View Ad 20th September 2022 pooginook.com.au pooginook@paraway.com.au
Ravecchia Poll View Ad Private sales from October
Richmond Merino Stud View Ad 27th September 2022 richmondmerinos.com.au richmondmerino@gmail.com
Roseville Park Merino & Poll View Ad 15th September 2022 rosevilleparkmerinos.com.au rpmerinos@bigpond.com
The Yanko Merino Stud View Ad 22nd September 2022 theyanko.com theyanko@bigpond.com
Towalba Merino & Poll View Ad 16th September 2022 towalbamerinos.com.au kopp7@bigpond.com
Towonga Merino & Poll View Ad 7th September 2022 towongamerinos.com.au gdkopp@bigpond.com
Trigger Vale Poll Merinos View Ad 2nd September 2022 triggervalesheepstuds.com.au info@triggervalesheepstuds.com.au
Wanganella & Poll Boonoke View Ad 14th September 2022 austfood.com.au admin@austfood.com.au
Weealla Merino & Poll  View Ad 10th September 2022 weealla.com.au weealla4@bigpond.com
West Plains Poll Merinos View Ad Private sales in 2022 hinesvillewestplains.com laura.chapman1@bigpond.com
Westray Park Merino & Poll View Ad 28th September 2022 westraymerinos.com.au blake@westraymerinos.com.au
Woodpark Poll  View Ad 19th September 2022 woodparkmerino.com.au info@woodparkmerino.com.au
eurolie@bigpond.com

Join us and get on display  Apply here

Become part of the SWS Stud Merino Field Day and display your Stud stock, products or services.

Stud Display

Showcase your best rams at the SWS Merino Field Day, we'd love to see you there.

Commercial Exhibitor

Exhibitors are welcome to display their products and services at the Field Day.

Become a Sponsor

Be apart of the SWS Merino Field Day by becoming one of our sponsors.

South West Slopes Stud Merino Breeders Field Day
Market Stall

The Field Day is a great place to get your products directly to the people.

Fashion Parade Supporter

One of the great highlights of the Field Day is the Woollen Fashion Parade.